Expertise meets Passion

We create emotions and experiences
at the highest level!

Organizing events is in the DNA of BG Sportpromotion.

From conception to detailed implementation, from sports events and incentives (customer/employee events) as a complete solution to individual solutions (consulting, project management, project support) for all customers. Our roots come from motorsports - one of the most complex sports. Therefore we are prepared for every sporting event and every customer request.
Because: We simply enjoy it!

Organizing events is in the DNA of BG Sportpromotion.

From conception to detailed implementation, from sports events and incentives (customer/employee events) as a complete solution to individual solutions (consulting, project management, project support) for all customers. Our roots come from motorsports - one of the most complex sports. Therefore we are prepared for every sporting event and every customer request.
Because: We simply enjoy it!

From conception to detailed implementation, from sports events and incentives (customer/employee events) as a complete solution to individual solutions (consulting, project management, project support) for all customers. Our roots come from motorsports - one of the most complex sports. Therefore, we are prepared for every sporting event and every customer request.
Because: We simply enjoy it!

Our offer. Full service.

We offer you the total solution of Strategy - Concept - Implementation or only parts of it and also have the possibility to communicate your event accordingly.

Strategy

We work with you to develop your strategy, set goals and analyze the target group and the opportunities and risks.

Concept

We deliver the (sporty) concept, develop innovative ideas & find the right cooperation partners - digitalization & sustainability are always on our mind.

Organization & Strategy

Together with our team, we carry out everything that is planned: implementation on site, sporting management, location management, ticketing & accreditation, security, technical infrastructure, permits, VIP & hospitality, hotel booking, key note speaker, marketing & communication and much more ... At the end, of course, the appropriate follow-up must not be missing.

Strategy

We work with you to develop your strategy, set goals and analyze the target group and the opportunities and risks.

Concept

We deliver the (sporty) concept, develop innovative ideas & find the right cooperation partners - digitalization & sustainability are always on our mind.

Organization & Strategy

Together with our team, we carry out everything that is planned: implementation on site, sporting management, location management, ticketing & accreditation, security, technical infrastructure, permits, VIP & hospitality, hotel booking, key note speaker, marketing & communication and much more ... At the end, of course, the appropriate follow-up must not be missing.

In these areas we support you

Sport Events

We organize your (sports) event, are organizer ourselves or take over a part of it.

We connect people with sports!

Incentives

BG Sportpromotion Incentive

We plan and organize your incentive and link them with Money can't buy experiences!

We make emotions!

Project development and support

We take over parts of the event management, project management, conception or advise you with pleasure.

We are your external support!

References

Bert Brandenburg

Member of the Executive Board | Member of the Executive Board Director Events & Corporate Publishing | Director Events & Corporate Publishing Motor Presse Stuttgart GmbH & Co. KG

"Together with BG Sportpromotion, Motor Presse Stuttgart organized a kick-off day at the Salzburgring, including a press conference and car driving event. The BG team gave us excellent support in the run-up to the event and also on site with the general organization and smooth execution. The feedback from our participants was also positive without exception. I would like to thank all those involved in the agency, also on behalf of auto motor und sport, most sincerely for their great, sympathetic, "round-the-clock commitment". We will be very happy to come back and trust in the services of Christoph Gerlach, Rene Binna and the team at BG Sportpromotion."

Chris Schipper

Managing Director KTM Österreich GmbH

"I am always fascinated by the almost impossible balancing act that modern motorsport requires. On the one hand, you have the responsibility to satisfy the participants or protagonists, on the other hand, you have to bring all this in line with the demands of sports authorities. In cooperation with BG Sportpromotion this was the most remarkable achievement and the basis for success".

Our customers & partners

Our customers

& Partner

We would like to put our expertise and skills to work for you!

Interest aroused?

Expertise meets Passion

Wir gestalten Emotionen und Erlebnisse
auf höchstem Level!

Events zu organisieren liegt in der DNA der BG Sportpromotion.

Von der Konzeption bis hin zur detaillierten Umsetzung, vom Sport-Event und Incentive (Kund:innen-/ Mitarbeiter:innenveranstaltung) als Gesamtlösung bis hin zur individuellen Lösung (Consulting, Projektmanagement, Projektsupport) für alle Kund:innen. Unsere Wurzeln kommen dabei aus dem Motorsport – eine der komplexesten Sportarten. Somit sind wir gewappnet für jegliche Sportveranstaltung und jeden Kund:innenwunsch.
Denn: Es macht uns einfach Spaß!

Events zu organisieren liegt in der DNA der BG Sportpromotion.

Von der Konzeption bis hin zur detaillierten Umsetzung, vom Sport-Event und Incentive (Kund:innen-/ Mitarbeiter:innenveranstaltung) als Gesamtlösung bis hin zur individuellen Lösung (Consulting, Projektmanagement, Projektsupport) für alle Kund:innen. Unsere Wurzeln kommen dabei aus dem Motorsport – eine der komplexesten Sportarten. Somit sind wir gewappnet für jegliche Sportveranstaltung und jeden Kund:innenwunsch.
Denn: Es macht uns einfach Spaß!

Von der Konzeption bis hin zur detaillierten Umsetzung, vom Sport-Event und Incentive (Kund:innen-/ Mitarbeiter:innen-veranstaltung) als Gesamtlösung bis hin zur individuellen Lösung (Consulting, Projektmanagement, Projektsupport) für alle Kund:-innen. Unsere Wurzeln kommen dabei aus dem Motorsport – eine der komplexesten Sportarten. Somit sind wir gewappnet für jegliche Sportveranstaltung und jeden Kund:innenwunsch.
Denn: Es macht uns einfach Spaß!

Unser Angebot. Full Service.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Gesamtlösung von StrategieKonzeptionUmsetzung an, oder auch nur Teilbereiche daraus und haben auch die Möglichkeit Ihr Event entsprechend zu kommunizieren.

Strategie

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Strategie, setzen Ziele und analysieren die Zielgruppe und die Chancen und Risiken.

Konzeption

Wir liefern das (sportliche) Konzept, entwickeln innovative Ideen & finden die richtigen Kooperationspartner:innen – Digitalisierung & Nachhaltigkeit denken wir dabei immer mit.

Organisation & Strategie

Wir führen gemeinsam mit unserem Team alles durch, was geplant ist: Umsetzung vor Ort, sportliche Leitung, Location Management, Ticketing & Akkreditierung, Sicherheit, technische Infrastruktur, Genehmigungen, VIP & Hospitality, Hotelbuchung, Key Note Speaker, Marketing & Kommunikation und vieles mehr … Am Ende darf die entsprechende Nachbereitung natürlich nicht fehlen.

Strategie

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Strategie, setzen Ziele und analysieren die Zielgruppe und die Chancen und Risiken.

Konzeption

Wir liefern das (sportliche) Konzept, entwickeln innovative Ideen & finden die richtigen Kooperationspartner:innen – Digitalisierung & Nachhaltigkeit denken wir dabei immer mit.

Organisation & Strategie

Wir führen gemeinsam mit unserem Team alles durch, was geplant ist: Umsetzung vor Ort, sportliche Leitung, Location Management, Ticketing & Akkreditierung, Sicherheit, technische Infrastruktur, Genehmigungen, VIP & Hospitality, Hotelbuchung, Key Note Speaker, Marketing & Kommunikation und vieles mehr … Am Ende darf die entsprechende Nachbereitung natürlich nicht fehlen.

In diesen Bereichen unterstützen wir Sie

Sport Events

Wir organisieren Ihr (Sport-)Event, sind selbst Veranstalter oder übernehmen einen Teilbereich.

Wir verbinden Menschen mit Sport!

Incentives

BG Sportpromotion Incentive

Wir planen und organisieren Ihr Incentive und verknüpfen sie mit Money can’t buy Erlebnissen!

Wir machen Emotionen!

Projektentwicklung und -Support

Wir übernehmen Teilbereiche im Eventmanagement, Projektmanagement, Konzeption oder beraten Sie gerne.

Wir sind Ihre externe Unterstützung!

Referenzen

Bert Brandenburg

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung | Member of the Executive Board Leiter Veranstaltungen & Fachinformationen | Director Events & Corporate Publishing Motor Presse Stuttgart GmbH & Co. KG

“Gemeinsam mit BG Sportpromotion hat die Motor Presse Stuttgart am Salzburgring einen Kick-Off-Day inkl. Pressekonferenz und Auto-Fahrevent organisiert. Das BG-Team hat uns im Vorfeld und auch vor Ort bei der allgemeinen Orga und reibungslosen Durchführung hervorragend unterstützt. Auch die Rückmeldungen unserer Teilnehmer waren ausnahmslos positiv. Ich danke allen Beteiligten in der Agentur, auch im Namen von auto motor und sport ganz herzlich für den großartigen, sympathischen, „Rund-um-die-Uhr-Einsatz“. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und vertrauen auf die Dienstleistungen von Christoph Gerlach, Rene Binna und der Mannschaft von BG Sportpromotion.”

Chris Schipper

Geschäftsführer KTM Österreich GmbH

„Ich bin immer wieder fasziniert, welchen beinahe unmöglichen Balanceakt der moderne Motorsport erfordert. Einerseits steht man in der Verantwortung die Teilnehmer bzw. Protagonisten zufrieden zu stellen anderseits muss man dies alles in Einklang mit den Forderungen von Sportbehörden bringen. In der Zusammenarbeit mit BG Sportpromotion war dies die bemerkenswerteste Leistung und die Basis für den Erfolg“

Unsere Kunden & Partner

Unsere Kunden

& Partner

Unsere Expertise und Kompetenzen möchten wir für Sie einsetzen!

Interesse geweckt?